## **ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

The Middle Fork Crow River Watershed District would like to recognize the members of the taskforce who were appointed to guide the development of the Watershed Management Plan. A special thanks is also extended to the County Commissioners of the District for their support through the planning process. The District looks forward to cooperatively working with all of its stakeholders in the implementation of this Plan!

## **BOARD OF MANAGERS**

Gordon Behm ~ Kandiyohi County

Joseph Flanders ~ Meeker County

Robert Hodapp ~ Kandiyohi County

Ruth Schaefer ~ Kandiyohi County

Robert Zenner ~ Stearns County

## **STAFF**

Julie Klocker ~ District Administrator

Representing

## WATERSHED MANAGEMENT PLAN TASKFORCE

Adam Barka Meeker County Soil and Water Conservation District

Tom Bonde Middle Fork Crow River Watershed District

Jeff Bredberg Kandiyohi County Environmental Services

Wayne Cymbaluk Stearns County Soil and Water Conservation District

Gary Danielson Kandiyohi County Public Works Loren Engelby Kandiyohi County Public Works

Member

Steve Erickson United States Fish and Wildlife Service
Tom Fisher Board of Water and Soil Resources

Gary Geer Kandiyohi County Environmental Services
Bruce Gilbertson Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Paul Jurek Minnesota Department of Transportation
Ann Latham Middle Fork Crow River Watershed District
Mark Latterell Stearns County Environmental Services
Maggie Leach Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Maggie Leach Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Sue McGuire Stearns County Environmental Services
Paul Rasmussen Minnesota Department of Transportation
Josh Reed North Fork Crow River Watershed District

Rick Reimer Kandiyohi County Soil and Water Conservation District

Diane Sander Crow River Organization of Waters

Mike Taylor Natural Resource Conservation Service

Bruce Wilson Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Skip Wright Minnesota Department of Natural Resources